There are many amazing teachers and pastors who offer their messages for free (Although do depend on donations to continue to do so). Some that are recommended by us are:

Daily sermons:

Truth for Life with Pastor Alistair Begg - www.truthforlife.org

Pastor Paul Sheppard - www.pastorpaul.net

 

Active churches with lots of resources:

Desiring God with Pastor John Piper - www.desiringgod.org

Grace Community Church with Pastor John MacArthur - www.gty.org

Northpoint ministries with Pastor Andy Stanley - northpoint.org

Saddleback Church with Pastor Rick Warren - rickwarren.org

Redeemer Presbyterian Church with Pastor Tim Keller - redeemer.org

Ravi Zacharias - rzim.org (great apologist for speaking with non-believers)

 

Weekly messages

Elevation Church with Pastor Steven Furtick - http://elevationchurch.org/

Brook Hills church with Pastor David Platt - www.brookhills.org

The Austin Stone with Pastor Matt Carter - austinstone.org

Gateway Church - gatewaypeople.com

Bethel Church in Redding - http://bethelredding.com/

The Call with Pastor Lou Engle - http://www.thecall.com/

The Church on the Way - http://tcotw.org/

Mission Road Bible Church with Pastor Rick Holland - http://www.missionroadbiblechurch.com/

Al Mohler - http://www.albertmohler.com/

Renewing your mind with Pastor RC Sproul - http://renewingyourmind.org/

 

 

Retired or deceased pastors

Charles Spurgeon - spurgeon.org

Chuck Swindoll - www.insight.org

Billy Graham - www.billygraham.org

C.S. Lewis - https://www.cslewis.com/us